Not to fixate or anything…

… but now that I’ve felt the small one wriggling around, I crave feeling those kicks.  I think I may have felt a little something or other since Wednesday, but nothing that comparesto the strength or duration of the first episode.  What gives?

I’m not in panic mode or anything, but it’s kinda like “do it again pleeeease” (imagine that said with the voice of an seven year old girl in a conversation about kittens – a little bit pleading/whining but mostly just hopeful, oh that was fun I want more excitement). 

Leave a Reply

